Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child's wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer your enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

School Staff 2016





Ms S Eray
Ms M Mui

Building C - Downstairs


Ms L O'Brien

Building C - Downstairs

KP Ms T Powney Building C - Downstairs


Ms S Lamont

Building A - Downstairs

1A Ms M Americanos Building A - Downstairs
1G Ms D Gargoulakis Building A - Downstairs
2GM Ms S Gomez Building A - Upstairs
2R Mr P Rueger Building A - Upstairs
3/4L Ms P Lott Building A - Upstairs


Ms A Murray

Building A - Upstairs

3/4MC Mr L McKeown Building A - Upstairs


Ms L Grivas

Building B - Upstairs


Ms Y Ali

Building B - Downstairs

5/6L Mr E Lukins Building B - Downstairs


Ms R Alvarez

Building C - Downstairs


Ms W Fox

Building C - Downstairs


Ms L Karras

Building C - Downstairs


Ms J Hunt

Building A - Downstairs

3-6T Mr R Tacuri Building B - Upstairs


Relieving Principal

Ms E Ortega Kardasis

Assistant Principal

Ms D Gargoulakis

Assistant Principal

Ms L O'Brien

Assistant Principal Ms L Grivas

Assistant Principal Support Unit

Ms K Ntziaferis

Teacher / Librarian

Ms J Brennan

ESL Teacher

Ms B Fine

Greek Language Teacher

Ms A Makis

Turkish Language Teacher

Mr S Fil

Computer Teacher

Ms T Powney



Support Teacher

Ms E Ruiz Ortega

School Counsellor

Ms R Monk

District Guidance Officer (DGO) Ms V Edwidge

School Administration Manager

Ms D Danks

School Administration Officer

Ms L Andersen

School Administration Officer Ms H Meliss

General Assistant

Mr B Nedinovski

School Learning Support Officers

Ms Deborah Hume

Ms Natasha Thomas

Ms Nicole Clifton